Staff

Caren Wilcher

Associate Director

681.313.2007

Caren.D.Wilcher@wv.gov

Steve Webb

Director of Financial Services

681.313.2008

Steven.J.Webb@wv.gov

Robert Seabolt

Accountant

Robert.P.Seabolt@wv.gov

681.313.2494

Jackie Browning

Accountant

681.313.2345

Jackie.A.Browning@wv.gov

Joey Browning

Loan Officer

681.313.2334

Joey.D.Browning@wv.gov

Martha Phillips

Loan Officer

681.313.2332

Martha.T.Phillips@wv.gov

Sarah Hartwell

Accounting Technician 3

681.313.2336

Sarah.B.Hartwell@wv.gov

Paula Smolder

Executive Assistant

681.313.2798

Paula.A.Smolder@wv.gov

Karen Wolfe

Documentation Specialist

681.313.2330

Karen.M.Wolfe@wv.gov